قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / When you can pre-order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in each time zone

When you can pre-order iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 in each time zone



Previews for iPhone XS, XS Max and Apple Watch Series 4 will start Friday 14th. September at 12:01 Pacific, allowing customers to purchase one of Apple's recently announced devices.

Apple plans to make the new devices available in several countries around the world at the same time, so we've created a list of when pre-orders will kick around the world.

  • Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East ̵
    1; 5:01 p.m. AEST
  • Austria – 9:01 CEST
  • Belgium – 9:01 CEST
  • Canada West – 12:01 PDT
  • Canada East – 3:01 am EDT
  • China – 3:01 pm CST
  • Denmark – 9:01 CEST
  • Finland – 10:01 EEST
  • France – 9:01 CEST
  • Germany – 9: 01:00 CES
  • Guernsey – 8:01 am BST
  • Hong Kong – 3:01 pm HKT
  • Ireland


    Source link