قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / When you can pre-order iPhone XR in any time zone

When you can pre-order iPhone XR in any time zone



Previews for iPhone XR will start Friday 19th. October at 12:01, Pacific, allowing customers to purchase the third flagship in the 2018 iPhone Series.

Apple plans to make the new devices available in several countries around the world at the same time, so we've created a list of when pre-orders will kick around the world.

  • Australia West – 3:01 p.m. AWST
  • Australia East – 6:01 p.m. AEST
  • Austria ̵
    1; 9:01 CEST
  • Belgium – 9:01 CEST
  • Canada West – 12:01 PDT
  • Canada East – 3:01 am EDT
  • China – 3:01 pm CST
  • Denmark – 9:01 CEST
  • Finland – 10:01 EEST
  • France – 9:01 CEST
  • Germany – 9: 01:00 CES
  • Guernsey – 8:01 am BST
  • Hong Kong – 3:01 pm HKT
  • Ireland


    Source link