قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / To view the Resident Evil showcase for new Resident Evil 8 games

To view the Resident Evil showcase for new Resident Evil 8 games



The Resident Evil showcase will take place later today, January 20, and you can see the whole thing here.

First, the Resident Evil showcase starts at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT. As for where you can watch it, you can watch the entire livestream ready to go from the official PlayStation YouTube channel just below, so you can stay on this page and click play the video below at the same time later today .


Source link