قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Release Date for Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear Collection and Pre-Orders Announced

Release Date for Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear Collection and Pre-Orders Announced



Nintendo and toy maker Build-A-Bear will release a new collection of Animal Crossing: New Horizons-themed stuffed animals Tuesday, April 6th. Build-A-Bear announced the release date Monday with little notice and did not share what the new Animal Crossing line will actually consist of when it goes on sale.

Animal Crossing fans will get a preview of the new Build-A-Bear collection on Tuesday at 09:30 CDT (it’s 10:30 EDT / 7:30 PDT), when the toy manufacturer will announce the ratings and release product photos. Fans can then go into a “virtual waiting room” to purchase the collection from the Build-A-Bears website ̵

1; that is, if they are selected. Build-A-Bear says that fans who line up before 10am CDT (11am EDT / 7am PDT) will get first dibs. If selected, customers will have limited time to purchase the Animal Crossing collection.

Customers who are unable to secure a place in the queue to buy an Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear may have a second chance this summer when the collection will be available in the company’s workshop stores.

Here are the Build-A-Bears FAQs on how to buy Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection:

How does the virtual waiting room work?

You will be randomly assigned a place in the queue in the virtual waiting room. As your trip approaches, you will have access to buy Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection.

How is line placement in the virtual waiting room determined?

Guests who join the waiting room before 10:00 central time will be randomly assigned a place in the queue when Animal Crossing: New Horizons the collection goes on sale. Guests who join after kl. 10:00 central time, will register at the end of the existing line.

Do I have to wait at the computer while I’m in the waiting room?

You can sign up for email alerts to be notified when your turn is approaching, or you can also do other things on your computer and you will be automatically notified (make sure the sound is on) when it’s your turn. When it’s your turn, you have limited time to visit the Build-A-Bear website to purchase the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection.

What happens when I get to the front of the waiting room?

You get access to our shopping area and have limited time to shop Animal Crossing: New Horizons collect and complete the transaction.

Will the Animal Crossing: New Horizons collection be available for purchase at the workshop?

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons the collection will arrive at the workshop this summer. Remember to sign up for email alerts for updates on online inventory and in-store arrival.

We have reached out to Build-A-Bear to ask about how many stuffed animals will be in the collection, and whether it will impose restrictions on the number of items customers can buy. We will update this story if the company provides more details. After the chaotic release of Animal Crossing: New Horizons‘Sanrio amiibo card, we support similar levels of detail, but are still hopeful for the best.




Source link