قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Pokemon presents the broadcast coming tomorrow amid rumors of a remake

Pokemon presents the broadcast coming tomorrow amid rumors of a remake



Pokemon Company has announced a Pokemon Presents video presentation for Friday 26th. February. The presentation will be broadcast at 07.00 Pacific / 10.00 East / 15.00 UK (it is 02.00 AEDT 27 February) on the Pokémon YouTube channel. The Japanese Pokemon Twitter account indicates that the show will be around 20 minutes.

The news comes after consistent rumors of the announcement of Pokemon Diamond & Pearl remakes, including the repeated leak of Centro Pokemon which says fans do not have to wait until February 27 for “big news they have been waiting for”, accompanied by photos of legendary Pokémon introduced in Diamond and Pearl.

February 27 marks the Pokémon series ’25th anniversary, giving credence to the idea of ​​an announcement – and anyone looking back on the series’ past feels somewhat appropriate. However, all rumors should be taken with a grain of salt.

It seems likely that we could also learn about as yet unreleased Pokémon games like New Pokemon Snap, Pokemon Sleep and (somewhat controversial) Pokemon Unite.

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s CEO of News. Follow him on Twitter. Got a tip for us? Want to discuss a possible story? Send an email to newstips@ign.com.




Source link