قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday, February 17th

Nintendo Direct To Air Tomorrow, Wednesday, February 17th



Direct

Nintendo has revealed that a brand new Nintendo Direct will be released tomorrow, and this time it is a “proper” one.

The show will be approximately 50 minutes long and will feature “information focused on available games such as Super Smash Bros. Ultimate and games coming to the Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2021.”

The show starts at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 GMT / 23:00 CET. As always, we want to cover the whole thing here on Nintendo Life, so be sure to get the happy I back here at that time.

There has been a long wait for Nintendo Direct fans; It is now well over 500 days since our last major presentation, with the latest full-barrel Direct being streamed on September 4, 2019.

We’re sure it’s all been worth the wait, but what do you expect to see? Comment away!




Source link