قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Nintendo Direct: Start times, how you see and what to expect

Nintendo Direct: Start times, how you see and what to expect



n4bni4zde6jtpembutx5zubmad2zkwdk

Nintendo

The second half of 2020 was unusually quiet for Nintendo. Its major holiday releases were Super Mario 3D All-Stars, a collection of three remastered games, and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity, a Zelda spin-off. Will the next six months be different? We will find out on Wednesday.

That̵

7;s when Nintendo will arrange its next Nintendo Direct, a presentation in which the Japanese gaming giant will announce which games to play on your Switch “in the first half of 2021.”

Nintendo says we’ll be watching news on Super Smash Bros.Ultimate, plus we’ll probably be looking closely at New Pokemon Snap, which is scheduled for an April 30 release. But it’s a 50-minute presentation, longer than the Nintendo Direct Mini in July last year, so we expect at least one juicy revelation.

Start times

Nintendo Direct starts at 14.00 PT and 17.00 ET Wednesday, February 17th. If you are in Great Britain, you have to wait until 22.00 GMT Wednesday. To Australians, Nintendo Direct takes place on Thursday 18 February at 09.00 AEST.

How to look at

This one is simple: Right here!

If YouTube is not your thing, you can also watch Nintendo Direct on Nintendo’s Twitch or website.


Source link