قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Nintendo Direct (September 2018) Airs today, see Livestream here

Nintendo Direct (September 2018) Airs today, see Livestream here



While this Nintendo Direct was first delayed due to the earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan, it will now be live today, September 13th. We expect many messages, followers, and news about Nintendo Switch Online, paid online service, and you can live alive by watching the stream below. The current will begin at 15:00 PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST.

There are not many specifications on today's Nintendo Direct, but the company has said it will focus on games for Switch and 3DS. Viewers can also expect details on Nintendo Switch Online. The service will be launched next week, September 18th.

Nintendo has already shared many details about paid services, including price levels. We still do not know the full start of games available in the Switch Online NES library, just subscribers will have access to 20 classic NES titles and online games when the service is launched, with more to be added to "Regular."

As far as the games will take center of the broadcast, we will probably get more details about the games missing from the Nintendo E3 2018 presentation, such as the Yoshi game for Switch. Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu and Let's Go, Eevee and Super Smash Bros. Ultimate are also expected releases soon, allowing the company to retrieve more information about what to expect from these games when they release November 16 and December 7.


Source link