قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / How to watch AMD’s event introducing the next Radeon RX 6000 GPU

How to watch AMD’s event introducing the next Radeon RX 6000 GPU



AMD is holding a hardware event today, March 3, where the company plans to announce the next graphics card in the Radeon RX 6000 series. This will serve as the fourth GPU in the RX 6000 line, after the GPU debut in November.

Like the other three cards, the new Radeon RX 6000 GPU will feature AMD’s RDNA 2 architecture that includes real-time, hardware-accelerated beam tracking and variable-speed shadow.

This latest RX 6000 card will probably serve as a competitor to Nvidia’s RTX 3000 series, which recently released a new budget GPU, the RTX 3060. Whether this new AMD GPU will act as a flagship or a lower budget card is yet to be determined. unknown.

WHEN DOES AMD̵
7;S EVENT START?

It starts today March 3 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT.

WHERE CAN I SEE AMD’S EVENT?

We have built-in the live broadcast at the top of this post, so you can stay here to watch it when it begins. AMD will also make streams available on its website, in addition to the official Twitch and YouTube channels.


Source link