Home / Technology / Genshin Impact News airs on the Gamescom Opening Night Broadcast

Genshin Impact News airs on the Gamescom Opening Night Broadcast



Genshin Impact news will be shown on the gamescom Opening Night Live broadcast. Geoff Keighley revealed this information via Twitter and announced when the broadcast will be broadcast. The program begins August 25, 2021 at. 11.00 PT / 14.00 ET / 20.00 CET. In addition, it will stream through The Game Awards YouTube channel. Users can currently set alarms to receive alerts when the broadcast is live.

However, Keighley did not share any potential information that may appear during the gamescom broadcast. miHoYo recently held a separate broadcast, which provided a wealth of new information about the version 2.10 update. This included the unveiling of an upcoming banner and information about new story content. In addition, several game videos revealed that players will address Fatui member Signora through a new meeting.

Play with Aloy from Horizon Zero Dawn was also shared during the broadcast. Viewers got a brief look at how her skills will work and the unique animations that will accompany this character. She is the first collaborator to appear in Genshin Impact.

Features such as fishing will be displayed through the upcoming version 2.1

0 update, as well as a special banner for Raiden Shogun and Sara.

Genshin Impact is immediately available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, PC and Android and iOS devices. A Nintendo Switch version is under development. The Genshin Impact gamescom Opening Night Live broadcast will air August 25, 2021 at. 11.00 / 14.00 ET / 20.00 CET.




Source link