Home / Technology / Genshin Impact 2.0 release time – countdown to Ayaka banner

Genshin Impact 2.0 release time – countdown to Ayaka banner



Genshin Impact’s next update will be released soon, and it’s shaping up to be a big one. We get our usual offer with new Genshin Impact character banners to wish us along with a new region to explore. We know a bit about Ayaka, Yoimiya and Sayu, as they are characters who have been teased, and we saw many Inazuma in a recent livestream.

Mihoyo starts maintenance on the anime game at 06.00 UTC + 8 on July 21, which translates to 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST / 23:00 BST on July 20. the day. After all, you never know what challenges. You will be compensated with 300 Primogems for the interruption, which is 60 Primogems for each hour the servers are down. Even if Mihoyo finishes work early, you will still receive the lump sum.

When Mihoyo finishes updating the Genshin Impact, Heron̵

7;s Court will wish the event starts. It’s your chance to get five star rating Kamisato Ayaka and four star rating Chongyum and Yanfei. You also get a test drive event, so you can weigh up for yourself if you think Ayaka is worth wishing you. Both events hang until August 10, so you have time to consider it.

If you want to learn about Ayaka, you can also start the Gravel Nivis Chapter mission when update 2.0 launches, which is about frost flakeheron. Make sure you’re higher than adventure ranking 30, and have completed the archon quest Chapter 2: Action 1 – The immovable God and the eternal euthymia beforehand, though, or you’ll not get very far.

YouTube thumbnail

The release date for Genshin Impact 2.0 is July 21, so you do not have too long to wait. However, we have gathered all the details for your convenience, so you can take a mull if you are curious. We’ve even rounded up the Genshin Impact codes if you fancy free treats – who doesn’t like free treats?

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Genshin Impact 2.0 release time – countdown to Ayaka banner”, “type”: “news”, “category”: “genshin-impact” }, “user”: {“login status”: false}, “game”: {“publisher”: “miHoYo”, “genre”: “RPG”, “title”: “Genshin Impact”, “genres”:[“RPG”,”Free to Play”]}}}}


Source link