قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Fortnite Season 7 Countdown: Updates, news, release time and notes for v7.0 patch

Fortnite Season 7 Countdown: Updates, news, release time and notes for v7.0 patch



Season 7 of Fortnite is finally on and the v7.0 update is set to go live today, December 6th. In this article you will find everything you need to know, including the update notes when released. 19659002] Thursday's v7.0 update will be the most important in the foreseeable future, as season 6 will end, and season 7 begins, incorporating a brand new theme that has been anything but confirmed as a winter.

A Twitter post from Epic Games Wednesday 5 December confirmed that the season 7 update will be released at 09:00 GMT (at 04:00 ET, 01:00 PT, 20:00 AED, 10:00 CET ).

Three tempting teaser images were released in the run-up to the big update (3rd and 4th of December) and each had an icy theme and similar cool captions.

Perhaps more exciting than the fairly predictable winter setting in the pictures is the fact that a few new modes seem to have been suggested. The picture 2 shows a sign of a snowboard or skiing, while picture three shows what we think will be a zip line and even have a small plane in the background.

The third teaser image appears to show two new modes of transport. 19659008] For things that have been 100% confirmed, we know that a whole new "Creative" mode will be available when the update goes live.

Fortnite Creative will allegedly give players almost unlimited opportunities to create mini-games and more. You can find out more about the new mode here.

To keep up with all season 7 news as announced, follow @Dexerto on Twitter.


Source link