قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Fortnite Content Patch and New Grenade Coming Soon [Update]

Fortnite Content Patch and New Grenade Coming Soon [Update]



A new update is on its way to Fortnite. Epic has announced that it runs 5.30 content update across all platforms – PS4, Xbox One, PC, Nintendo Switch and Mobile – tomorrow 28th of August, and it appears that it will introduce a new new item to the game generous games. Update: The new update is now available, for example, to introduce another grenade as expected.]

The update is scheduled to go live at 05.00 PT / 8.00 ET / 1 PM BST. Unlike most other updates Epic uses for Fortnite, the developer says that it does not need downtime, so you can continue to play Battle Royale without any disturbances.

In addition to the content update at 5.30, Epic has confirmed that it will constitute a client update to "improve stability." This patch is scheduled to roll out for most platforms in the night of 27 August at 22:00 PT (at ET ET / 6 AM BST 28 August). In a follow-up tweet confirmed Epic Switch update "comes a little later" as the developer will also implement matchmaking enhancements for the console with that patch.

Epic has not formally announced what The new item appears as part of the update update at 5.30, but the news feed in the game shows the Shockwave Grenade as "coming soon" to the game. "Send yourself, allies or enemies who fly like a human cannonball!" The accompanying description reads. The description also suggests that Shockwave grenades will make you immune from injuries.

  No caption

Besides bothering a new item, confirming the news feed, this is your last chance to participate in Fortnite's latest Limited Time Score, Score Royale. Unlike a typical game of Battle Royale, the goal of Score Royale is not to be the last player or team left but to be the first to reach the designated high score. In each round you raise points by eliminating other players, opening chests and other soldering containers, and collecting coins scattered around the island.

Fortnite's 5.30 patch arrived a bit later than usual last week and rolled out on Thursday, 23 August. Along with the above-mentioned Score Royale mode, it introduced the Rift-to-Go to the game. This new item acts as a portable rift; Activating it will quarrel you – and other players who follow you into the portal – into the air so you can slide back to the island.

More specifically, the 5.30 update was followed by some unusual changes on the map. First, the tomato restaurant was replaced by an old pyramid called tomato temple. Lyn also began to hit the ground during matches. This phenomenon more and more occurred to a large, small bolt hit the desert and left a mysterious cube in the aftermath. It is unclear exactly what the purpose of the cube is, but the players have reported that it has begun to move around the island.


Source link