قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Destiny 2's Cayde-6 is at its most badass in the New Forsaken DLC Trailer

Destiny 2's Cayde-6 is at its most badass in the New Forsaken DLC Trailer



Unless you've avoided any of the new story-centric followers of Destiny 2's forthcoming Forsaken DLC extension, you know that Cayde-6 is in a bad way. A new Forsaken trailer, debuted on Gamescom 2018, has revealed exactly what triggered our previous appearance at Cayne's apparent last minute. And whose Destiny most interesting character must go out, at least he does it like a badass.

Created in collaboration with Blur Studio, the trailer shows Cayde to fight off many enemies who have escaped Elders prison. While often used as comic relief (thanks to the excellent voice that works by Nathan Fillion, who has been replaced), he fights for his life. And while he stays for a while, his Ghost is finally destroyed and he finds himself at the door.

We must wait for the Forsaken to find out exactly how things are going out of here, and if Bungie has any kind of swearing up the sleeve. The DLC will bring much more than just a possible conclusion to the story of Cayde; This is the biggest expansion so far, which seems to be on par with the original Destiny's recognized Taken King DLC.

Another major component of Forsaken is Gambit, a hybrid PvP / PvE mode that was revealed back on E3. Those who are eager to try it, luckily, do not wait to do it, as a limited time free trial will be held just before the launch of Forsak. PS4, Xbox One and PC players who own the game will be able to jump into the Gambit on September 1 at 10:00 PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST at the same time on September 2nd.

Forsaken releases 4 September. Unlike the first two DLC extensions, it is not included in the original expansion pass. You can read more in the Forsaken Preface Guide, and find out exactly how and when the day an update will be rolled out.


Source link