قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Destiny 2 Xur location: Where is Xur and what Exotics sells him for December 14 – December 18

Destiny 2 Xur location: Where is Xur and what Exotics sells him for December 14 – December 18



Destiny 2 players can visit Xur the exotic merchant on Io this weekend. He will be around till noon. 9.00 PST / 12.00 EST / 5pm BST Tuesday, December 18th. To reach Xur, set down on Giants Scar landing zone in the eastern part of Io. Head through the base towards the Cabal mining drill and hang left. You can find Xur in a cave near some loose crates.

Here is everything Xur sells this weekend:

  • Weapons: Sweet Business
  • Hunter Armor: Orpheus Rig
  • Titan Armor:
    Source link