قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / Destiny 2: The Cause Has A Day One Patch; Here is when you can download it

Destiny 2: The Cause Has A Day One Patch; Here is when you can download it



Bungie has just released more information about the launch for Destiny 2: Forsaken. The expansion will be available on all platforms on September 4, but you will need to download an update before you can play.

4. September at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST, Destiny 2 servers will go offline for maintenance. Bungie anticipates the required patch to play Forsaken will go live about 30 minutes later. At 10:00 PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST, Destiny 2 will return online. The expiration extension can be played at that time, provided you have finished downloading the update.

Fixed players will need time to level up to prepare it, Cause raid, Last Wish, will not go as soon after the expansion launches as earlier raid did. On Bungie's website, Destiny 2 senior designer Joe Blackburn said that Last Wish will go live on September 1

4 at 10:00 PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST.

Bungie has announced Forsak's launch with concern that the extension would mark the death of Cayde, one of Destiny 2's more dear NPCs. A new trailer that featured Cayde's last minute was just released, and it's one of Destiny's more badass kinematic videos. The causation also adds a hybrid PvP / PvE mode called Gambit. Pre-order The delay allows you to play Gambit September 1 at 10:00 PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM BST.

Destiny 2: The crash will be available for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Source link