قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / CMG ProDown Tournament feat. OpTic, FaZe, 100 Thieves and more – Bracket, Stream and Schedule

CMG ProDown Tournament feat. OpTic, FaZe, 100 Thieves and more – Bracket, Stream and Schedule



The $ 2,500 CMG ProDown Tournament returns after the end of CWL Las Vegas, as the best professional teams in North America compete in the online event.

Although it's primarily for practice, ProDown still has good money on players to compete, so these top players take the games seriously.

A long process, with the best of 5 matches in the winner's bracket, will probably finish Monday 17th, but starts at 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT / 11.00 PT on Sunday 16 December.

The teams will get a chance if they lose a match and fall down to the loser bracket where the best of 5 series is played.

The tournament has 1

3 teams in total, with the other three tracks not filled in time. Ten of these teams are professional levels, including Vegas winners OpTic Gaming, third place Splyce, and of course other big names like FaZe Clan, Team Envy and Evil Geniuses.

Missing from the show is eUnited, which placed 2. on CWL Vegas and Red Reserve (although a UK team is now based in the United States). Mutuality is participating for the first time, now also based in the United States. You can see the bracket below.

CMG ProDown Live Bracket 16-17 December


Source link