Home / Technology / Capcom’s E3 showcase for Monster Hunter, Ace Attorney and More

Capcom’s E3 showcase for Monster Hunter, Ace Attorney and More



Monster Hunter Rise

Capcom has shared several details about the upcoming showcase for E3 2021, which gives us a start time for the event and information about which games will be shown.

The show starts June 14 at 2.30pm Pacific / 5.30pm Eastern / 10.30pm BST / 11.30pm CEST – the day after the Square Enix show and the day before Nintendo. As you can see in the tweet below, Capcom has already confirmed that both Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2 will include, such as The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles and Resident Evil Village.

If you want to check out E3 2021’s complete schedule or learn more about a four-day event, be sure to add our handy guide.

In the meantime, which Capcom game are you most looking forward to watching at E3? Do you think we will see anything other than the titles listed above? Let us know in the comments.




Source link