Home / Technology / BAFTA Games Awards 2021: All the winners

BAFTA Games Awards 2021: All the winners

The winners of the BAFTA Games Awards have been announced, and Hades won the award for Best Game in 2020. In addition to Best Game, Hades also won BAFTAs for Artistic Achievement, Best Game, Game Design, Narrative and Performer in a Supporting Role for Logan Cunningham. Cunningham played six roles in the game, including Lord Hades, Poseidon and Achilles.The Last of Us part 2, which received 13 nominations, won BAFTA for animation and performer in a leading role for Laura Bailey. Bailey played Abby, and this BAFTA was her first victory.

Animal Crossing: New Horizons won Game Beyond Entertainment and Multiplayer, while Sackboy: A Big Adventure won British Game and Family.

The full list of winners of the BAFTA Games Awards 2021

is as follows;

  • Best game – Hades
  • British Games – Sackboy: A Big Adventure
  • Animation – The Last of Us del 2
  • Artistic achievement – Hades
  • Audio Performance – Ghost of Tsushima
  • Debut Game – Carrion
  • Evolving Game – Sea of ​​Thieves
  • Family games – Sackboy: A Big Adventure
  • Game Beyond Entertainment – Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  • Game design – Hades
  • Multiplayer Games – Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  • Music – Marvels Spider-Man: Miles Morales
  • Narrative – Hades
  • Original property – Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition
  • Performer in a leading role – Laura Bailey as Abby in The Last of Us Part 2
  • Performer in a supporting role – Logan Cunningham as Hades, Achilles, Poseidon, Asterius, Charon and Storyteller in Hades
  • EE Game of the Year (Voted by Audience) – The Last of Us del 2

The best (and worst) reviewed games in 2020