قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home / Technology / 2020’s latest free game from Epic is – well, it is

2020’s latest free game from Epic is – well, it is



Epic’s 15 Days of Free PC Games has come to an end with one last gift, and it’s a great prehistoric creature. Yes, Jurassic World Evolution is the final epic freebie of 2020, so if you want to build your dream of the dinosaur park, you will want to jump on this latest campaign before it slips away.

You can download Jurassic World Evolution from the regular campaign page of the Epic Games Store from now until January 7 at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT, when it will be replaced by the FTL-inspired roguelike, Crying Suns. If this is your first epic freebie during the event, you will receive a $ 10 coupon to use during the holiday sale. This coupon is updated every time you use it, so you get unlimited discounts of ten dollars for the rest of the campaign, on top of the sales discount.

Launched back in 201

8, Jurassic World Evolution was a solid scoop of dinosaur-shaped fun, even though the park management team was thin. It has since received a number of free updates with improvements large and small, as well as plenty of DLC to expand the content offerings.

Check out a trailer for Jurassic World Evolution below.

YouTube thumbnail

For some free Steam games or free GOG games, you can follow these links.


Source link